Contact us

COLOUR MANAGEMENT STUDIO & LAB – STOCKHOLM

Tel: +46(0)8 617 47 00

Address: NCS Colour AB, Box 49022, 100 28 Stockholm

Visiting address: Igeldammsgatan 30, 112 49 Stockholm

Showroom opening hours: Friday 09:00-16:00

CONTACT SALES

Karl-Johan Bertilsson: KJB@ncscolour.com

Kennet Vrågård: Kennet.Vragard@ncscolour.com

Åse Hogmalm: Ase.Hogmalm@ncscolour.com

Per Jutterström: Per.Jutterstrom@ncscolour.com

Humberto Salgado: Humberto.Salgado@ncscolour.com

 

COLOUR MANAGEMENT STUDIO – BERLIN

Tel: +49 (0) 30 210 901 – 0

Address: NCS Colour GmbH, Unter den Linden 10, 10117 Berlin

Showrooms: see NCS Network

CONTACT SALES

Christian Dorn: Christian.Dorn@ncscolour.com 

 

COLOUR MANAGEMENT STUDIO & LAB – Shanghai

Tel: +86 21 62 56 66 72

Address: NCS COLOUR CHINA, 465 Zhenning Road, No. 181, Building 1, 4F, Room 4A ,200050 Shanghai, Changning District, P.R. China
上海市长宁区镇宁路465弄181号1 幢4楼4A, 200050

CONTACT SALES

Danli Mo: Danli.Mo@ncscolour.com 

Christina Chen: Christina.Chen@ncscolour.com 


CUSTOMER SERVICE & FINANCE

info@ncscolour.com

Marketing & Press

marketing@ncscolour.com

COLOUR ACADEMY

academy@ncscolour.com

 

DISTRIBUTOR

Our international network of NCS Partners and NCS Points >