Pre-order campaign 2019

3 April 2018

Planning ahead means the opportunity to do large savings!

By joining our co-production of NCS Colour Sales Tools you’ll receive a unique opportunity which offers you 25% discount on your order when ordering >250 pcs of our products NCS Colour Index, Cascade or NCS Inspire.

The campaign offers:

• Flexibility to create customised solutions unique to your brand and market.
• Highest colour quality
• No mixing or control costs

CUSTOMISATION

Customise the NCS Colour Index, Cascade or Inspire fan deck to suit your brand and specific market.

The following adaptations are available:

• Create your own front cover
• Add your own customised text pages or dividers
• Make language adaptations

We also offer corresponding colour material such as colour chip displays and colour samples in various sizes to help you and your clients sell colour.

Discover our offer! Download our Pre-Order Brochure here:

NCS Colour Pre Order Campaign 2019

 

HOW TO ORDER

Send an email directly to your NCS Colour Sales contact (contact information below) or to our customer service at info@ncscolour.com.

Please mark the email subject line: Pre Order 2019

Specify the following:

• Product
• Order Amount
• Customization Request (in any)

Order deadline: All orders need to be made by August 15th 2018 at the latest.

Delivery of Pre Orders: Deliveries will be done February – April 2019. 

For markets: Southern Europe, Latin America (excl. Brazil).

Contact: Viktor Planting-Bergloo Viktor.Planting-Bergloo@ncscolour.com

For markets: Southern Europe, Finland, Holland , Italy, Sweden

Contact: Kennet Vrågård, Kennet.Vragard@ncscolour.com

For markets: Eastern Europe, Denmark, England, Malaysia, Norway,  United Arab Emirates, U.S.

Contact: Åse Hogmalm, Ase.Hogmalm@ncscolour.com

For markets: Africa, India subcontinent, Japan, Korea, South East Asia (excl. UAE)

Contact: Per Jutterström, Per.Jutterstrom@ncscolour.com

For markets: Austria, Germany

Contact: Christian Dorn, Christian.Dorn@ncscolour.com

For markets: China

Contact: Danli Mo, Danli.Mo@ncscolour.com

For markets: China, Australia.

Or Contact: Christina Chen, Christina.Chen@ncscolour.com

News archive