Farbdesign im öffentlichen Raum

photo-1521583344519-5e3716672372_format

1,160.00 exkl. MwSt

KURS FÜR FORTGESCHRITTENE – Farbe und Licht effektvoll einsetzen

Bei der Farbgestaltung im öffentlichen Raum ist die Herausforderung sowohl eine ästhetische als auch eine funktionelle. Hier erhalten Sie die Werkzeuge für ein gekonntes Zusammenspiel von Farbe und Licht und gestalten wirkungsvolle Farbkonzepte für den öffentlichen Raum

1,160.00 exkl. MwSt


Artikelnummer: CAINTPUB Kategorie:

Produktinformation

Ausbilderin im Kurs Farbgestaltung im öffentlichen Sektor ist die Innenarchitektin und Textildesignering Marie Dreiman die ihre Erfahrungen und Methoden für die Farbwahl im öffentlichen Sektor hier einbringt. Ihre langjährige Erfahrung von der Arbeit mit Farbe und Material, als Designerin und Architektin in kleineren und gröβeren Projekten, resultiert in vielen Beispielen die inspirieren können eigenes, mutiges Farbdesign zu wagen. Und: mit neuen Worten und Begriffen für Farberlebnisse wird es leichter Ihre Kompetenz zu beschreiben und zu vermarkten.

Für wen?

Der Kurs wendet sich an Personen die Erfahrung von Farbgestaltung als Architekt oder Innenarchitekt im öffentlichen Sektor mitbringen und die ihre Kenntnisse von Raum, Farbe und Licht zu vertiefen und zu erweitern wünschen.

Warum teilnehmen?

  • Sie werden sicherer und mutiger in Ihrer Farbgestaltung
  • Sie greifen Farbgestaltungsprojekte auf eine neue Art mit neuen Einsichten und Methoden an.
  • Sie adaptieren Ihre Farbwahl an verschiedene Umgebungen, Aktivitäten und Erwartungen
  • Mit neuen Worten und Begriffen verstehen und erklären Sie deutlicher für Andere wie Sie in Sachen Farbe denken.
  • Sie beherrschen Helligkeitskontraste in der Farbgestaltung.
  • Sie werden sich bewuβt wie die Anwendung von Lichtquellen Farbgebung beeinflussen.
  • Sie lernen geschmackvolle und praktische Farbkonzepte für ein komplexes Milieu zu entwickeln.

Extras

Mahlzeiten am Mittag und in Pausen, Kursmaterial, Diplom und NCS Helligkeitsmesser sInd inbegriffen. Während der Ausbildungstage arbeiten wir praktisch mit nützlichen Werkzeugen die Ihre Farbgestaltung unterstützen. Sie haben auch Gelegenheit Ihr eigenes Material zu vorteilhaften Rabatten zu komplettieren. Nach Abschluss erhalten Sie ein Diplom das Ihre neuerworbenen Fertigkeiten beschreibt.

Kursleitung

Marie Dreiman
marie-dreiman-web-greyscaleMarie Dreiman, Innenarchitektin und Textildesignerin, ist Lehrerin für den Kurs Farbgebung im öffentlichen Milieu. Sie war Lektoinr und Professorin in Textildesign am Konstfack, bzw der Textilhochschule in Borås, als Inhaberin betreibt sie Filter Studio Design und Einrichtungsbüro und arbeitet als Innenarchitektin bei Tema Arkitekter in Stockholm.

Gut zu wissen

  • Dauer: 2 Tage (5p)
  • Sprache: Schwedisch
  • Ort: NCS Colour Academy in Stockholm

Rahmenprogramm

Der Kurs ist auch Teil des Rahmenprogramms Zertifizierter Farbgestalter (43p).

 

KONTAKT

academy@ncscolour.com

Zusätzliche Information

Sessions

April 11-12, Schweden, Stockholm, Schwedisch

Colour design in public spaces

fargsattning-i-offentlig-miljo-width472height209

€1,160.00 ex. VAT

ADVANCED COURSE – How do you create experiences with colour and light?

Colour in public spaces involves both aesthetic and functional challenges. Get tools to work with colour in interaction with light and create striking colour design concepts for different public environments.

Clear

SKU: CAINTPUB Category:

Product Description

The teacher on the Colour design in public spaces course is interior architect and textile designer Marie Dreiman, who shares her experience and methods for selecting colours in public space. With her long experience of working with colour as a material and experience as a designer in both small and major projects, she gives many examples that can inspire you to be bolder in your colour designs. And new words and concepts relating to how colour is experienced also make it easier to describe and market your expertise.

Who is this for?

The course is intended for people who have experience in colour design as an architect or interior designer of public spaces and want to develop their skills in colour, light and space.

Why take the course?

  • Become more confident and bolder in your colour designs
  • Tackle colour design commissions in a new way with new understanding and new methods
  • Customise colour selections to different environments, organisations, businesses and expectations
  • With new vocabulary you will find it easier to understand and explain to others how you think about colour
  • Handle colour designs that require lightness contrasts
  • Learn how lighting can affect a colour design
  • Create aesthetically appealing and functional colour concepts for complex settings

Included

The course fee includes lunch, refreshments during breaks, Course materials, certificate and the NCS Lightness Meter, a tool for visually assessing and comparing surfaces’ lightness (value SEK 350). During the course we work hands-on with useful tools that hep you with your colour designing and that you can also update at attractive discounts. After completing the course, you receive a certificate for the skills you have learned.

Teacher

Marie Dreiman
marie-dreiman-web-greyscaleMarie Dreiman, interior architect and textile designer is the teacher on the Colour design in public spaces course. She was previously a lecturer and professor in textile design at Konstfack (University College of Arts, Crafts and Design) and the Swedish School of Textiles at the University of Borås. She owns and runs Filter Studio, a design and interior design studio, and works as an interior architect at Tema Arkitekter in Stockholm.

Practical details

  • Duration: 2 days (5 credits)
  • Language: Swedish
  • Venue: NCS Colour Academy in Stockholm

Title programme

The course is also part of the title programme Chartered Colour Designer (43 credits).

CONTACT

academy@ncscolour.com

Additional Information

Sessions

October 25-26, Stockholm (in Swedish)