Interior Farbdesign

interior-fargsattning-width472height209

1,230.00 exkl. MwSt

FORTSETZUNGSKURS – Wie beeinfllussen Farbgebung und Einrichtung einen Raum?

Die grundlegenden Kenntnisse über Farbgebung im Interiör und die Werkzeuge die Farbintuition unterstützen und zu rationellen Beschlüssen führen.

Auswahl zurücksetzen

Artikelnummer: CAINTERIOR Kategorie:

Produktinformation

Bei der Farbberatung Ihrer Kunden ist es wichtig zu wissen, wie Farbskalen Räume je nach Licht und Funktion beeinflussen können. Durch diesen Kurs werden Sie qualifizierter in der Farbberatung und sicherer in Ihren Farbempfehlungen. Sie lernen wie eine Kundenanalyse durchgeführt wird und was eine professionelle Farbpräsentationen ausmachen kann. Durch Farbübungen lernen Sie, wie Farben erfolgreich kombiniert werden können. Der Kurs endet mit einer Aufgabe, bei der Sie üben Ihr Farbschema erfolgreich zu präsentieren.

Für wen?

Der Kurs richtet sich an Farbberater, die hauptsächlich im Interior Design arbeiten. Vielleicht sind Sie in einem Farbenhandel beschäftigt, arbeiten als Farbgestalter oder Innenarchitekt und möchten sicherer und selbstbewusster in der Farbauswahl und Farbgestaltung werden.

Warum Teilnehmen?

• Sie werden sicherer und erfolgreicher in der Farbberatung

• Sie werden überzeugter gegenüber Ihrer Kunden wirken

• Sie verbessern Ihre Fähigkeiten in der Farbberatung

• Sie lernen wie man Farben in Collagenform präsentieren kann

• Sie erfahren, wie Licht als Teil des Interior Designs verwendet werden kann.

Extras

Mahlzeiten wie Mittagessen, Pausen, Kursmaterial, Zeugnis und das Buch „Färgsättning inomhus“ (Farbgebung im Innenbereich) sind eingeschlossen. Der Verfasser des Buches Lena Andersson, erläutert in dem Buch, wie Farbe angewendet werden kann, um ein persönliches und funktionelles Raumklima zu schaffen (Wert SEK 190:-) Nach Abschluss des Kurses erhalten Sie ein Zeugnis, das die neu erworbenen Kenntnisse beschreibt.

Kursleitung

Lena Anderson lena-anderson-web-greyscale
Lena Anderson ist Innenarchitektin/Designerin, ausgebildet bei Konstfack, Stockholm, Schweden und tätig  in ihrem eigenen Unternehme, Atrium Design AB. Lena sieht zurück auf langjährige Erfahrung im BereichFarbgebung und Design im öffentlichen und privaten Sektor und ist Verfasserin des Buchs  “Färgsättning inomhus”. Lena hat auch Farbkollektionen gestaltet und Produkte wie z B Fliessen und Teppiche gestaltet.

Berit Bergströmberit-bergstrom-web-greyscale
Berit Bergström,  Senior Advisor bei NCS Colour und Vorsitzende in der internationalen Farbforschungsorganisation AIC. Berit hat 20 Jahre lang professionelle Anwender in Farbdesign, Farblehre und Farbanwendung unterrichtet. Darüberhinaus hat sie hat auch Kurse in Farbdesign für Farbspezialisten geschaffen sowie Farbstudien und Forschungsprojekte auf Universitätsniveau international durchgeführt.

Gut zu wissen

• Dauer: 3 Tage  (7,5p)

• Sprache: Schwedisch

• Ort: NCS Colour Academy in Stockholm

Rahmenprogramm

Der Kurs ist auch Teil des Rahmenprogrammes Diplomierter Farbratgeber (18p) och Zertifizierter Farbgestalter  (43p).

Kontakt

academy@ncscolour.com

Zusätzliche Information

Sessions

Mär 13-15, Schweden, Stockholm, Schwedish

Interior colour design

interior-fargsattning-width472height209

€1,200.00 ex. VAT

ADVANCED COURSE – How can colour design and furnishings affect a space?

Learn the basics of interior colour design and get the tools you need to make rational colour decisions that support your intuition.

Clear

SKU: CAINTERIOR Category:

Product Description

You will have the opportunity to practise creating colour schemes for different spaces depending on light, function, etc. to become more qualified in colour consultation and more confident in your recommendations of colours for different purposes. You will also learn about how client analyses are made and how to make a professional presentation of your colour design proposal. Through colour design tasks you will practise how colours can be combined successfully. The course concludes with a colour design assignment where you practise presenting your colour design with a successful result.

Who is this for?

The course is intended for people who work as colour designers, interior designers or as colour advisors in shops and want to be more confident in colour choice and colour design.

Why take the course?

  • Be more confident and appreciated when you advise on colour
  • Be more persuasive with your clients
  • Become more skilled in advising on colour based on knowledge of how colours affect us in indoor surroundings
  • Learn and practise how to present a colour design project in collage form
  • Learn how light can be used as part of interior colour design

Included

The course fee includes lunch, refreshments during breaks, course materials, certificate, and the book “Färgsättning inomhus” [Colour Design Indoors] by interior architect Lena Anderson about how to use colour and all its possibilities to create a personal, functional indoor environment (value SEK 190). After completing the course, you receive a certificate for the skills you have learned.

Teachers

Lena Anderson
lena-anderson-web-greyscaleLena Andersson is an interior architect/designer, educated at Konstfack (University College of Arts, Crafts and Design in Sweden) and has her own company, Atrium Design AB. Lena has many years’ experience of interior design and colour design in public and private environments and is the author of “Färgsättning inomhus” [Colour Design Indoors]. She has also created colour collections and designed various products such as tiles and carpeting.

Berit Bergström
berit-bergstrom-web-greyscaleBerit Bergström is Senior Advisor at NCS Colour AB and chair of the international colour research organisation AIC. Berit has taught colour theory, colour design and colour use for professionals for over 20 years. She has also developed courses in colour design for colour specialists and conducted studies and colour research projects at university level worldwide.

Practical details

  • Duration: 3 days (7.5 credits)
  • Language: Swedish
  • Venue: NCS Colour Academy in Stockholm

Title programmes

The course is also part of the title programmes Colour Advisor (18 credits) and Chartered Colour Designer (45 credits).

CONTACT

academy@ncscolour.com

Additional Information

Sessions

Contact us for information