品質保證

製作顏色管理的程序是費時又費力的. 我們實際操作以有效的方式又合理的費用去幫您的企業量身訂製適合的色彩管理方案.

一開始 您有機會挑選NCS1950原始品級的標準顏色. 而調整值是符合您的測量儀器和校準值. 其餘的就是下載和傳輸到您所用的配色程式中. 如果現用的程式 或技術有任何改變, 您可以輕鬆的下載再次調整到新的測量值.

CAPQ NCS 1950 能讓您的顏色管理及生產有效率又徹底. Core是基於雲端的質量保證平台 能實現數位傳輸及色彩生產的評估 .

CAPQ允許產品擁有者與供應商交換顏色數據並在線上存取質量結果. 合格的供應商可取用數位顏色標準. 如此 才能確保所有的供應商都符合相同的最終目標. 整個複雜的供應鏈的傳輸變得即時又精準. 品質控管的數據集中在Cord裡, 並與等效的顏色標準和指定的容差進行比對.

  • 減少不必要的錯誤和延誤的風險
  • CAPQ 讓您進入數位色彩大師 NCS 1950 標準色彩.
  • 數位色彩大師增進顏色的品質
  • 高效且精確的工藝又降低成本
  • 想知道更多有關 CAPQ NCS 1950 嗎 ?

請與我們聯繫

物理顏色標準

視覺評估顏色是最重要的評估方式 您必須能夠毫無保留地只依靠您正看的樣品.

採用NCS 校準搭配標準, 您可得到世界上最精準的配色樣品. CMS 一個集合品質管制的物理校準標準及NCS 1950標準色彩的接待處.

CMS是技術人員用於順應NCS高品質標準

為了確保優良的品質測量, 每一個CMS的樣品於送貨前一天在NCS品管中心測量及校準. 每個樣品上指定 NCS1950 原色標準的偏差. 提供最小的容差保證, 偏差小於ΔEcmc 1:1 = 0.5.

樣品是在儲存盒中提供的每個NCS 1950 標準色以A6格式提供一個顏色樣品

CMS樣品是儲存在一個黑色的盒子裡避免因紫外線造成的損壞, 並依照色相分類 每個色相間都放置有登記卡.

想訂購NCS校正配色標準盒嗎 ?

請與我們聯繫

DIGITAL COLOUR MASTERS USING CORE NCS 1950

For the first time ever, you have the opportunity to achieve the original quality level of NCS 1950 standard colours. The values are adjusted to be in accordance with your measuring instrument settings and calibrations. All that’s left is to download and import them to your existing colour matching program. If anything changes in the existing formula or technology, you can easily download the values again, adjusted to the new measurements.

Core NCS 1950 allows you to work efficiently and thoroughly with colour management production. Core is a cloud-based quality assurance platform that enables digital communication and assessment of colours in production.

Core allows product owners to exchange colour data with suppliers and assess the result of the quality check online. Approved suppliers are given access to the digital colour standards, which ensures that all suppliers are matched to the same end goal. Communication throughout a complex supply chain becomes instant and precise. Data from the quality control is centralised in Core and compared with equivalent colour standards and specified tolerances.

  • This reduces the risk of unnecessary errors and delays
  • Core gives you access to digital colour masters for NCS 1950 standard colours
  • Digital colour masters improve colour quality
  • An efficient and precise process reduces costs

Want to know more about Core NCS 1950?

Contact us here >

PHYSICAL COLOUR STANDARDS

The visual evaluation of colour is the most important assessment. You have to be able to rely without reservation on the sample you’re looking at.

With NCS Calibrated Matching Standards, you get the world’s most accurate matching samples for colour reception. CMS is a collection of physically calibrated standards for quality control and reception of NCS 1950 standard colours.

CMS is used by technicians to meet the high NCS quality standards.

In order to ensure premium quality measurement, each CMS sample is measured and calibrated by NCS Quality Centre the day before delivery. Deviations from the NCS 1950 primary colour standards are specified on each sample. Guarantees for minimum tolerances are provided, with a deviation of less than ΔEcmc 1:1 = 0.5.

The samples are supplied in a storage box with one colour sample in A6 format for each NCS 1950 standard colour.
The CMS samples are stored in a black box to prevent damage caused by UV light and are sorted by hue, with a registration card between each hue.

Want to order a NCS Calibrated Matching standard box?

Contact us here >