色彩学院

色彩是所有成功的设计当中强有力的一个元素。颜色对于形状和体验的影响使我们追求美感的关键因素。

我们会提供培训课程,让你在建筑,室内设计和色彩理念方面提高专业的知识技能。你将会有正确的工具协助你做出理智的色彩选择,吻合你的设计创意,并让所有有关色彩的工作都变得更简单,为你的客户提供专业的色彩选择指导。

关于色彩学院

色彩学院已经开设色彩培训课程长达超过75年。我们旨在致力于从美学和功能性的角度,改善建筑、设计、色彩控制、销售和色彩交流。

色彩学院是NCS色彩的学术机构,能够在国际设计展和色彩相关会议上提供校级水平和为嘉宾量身打造的讲座和展示。我们所有的理论知识都是通过多年研究和经验总结而来的。

色彩学院是色彩方面的权威代表。色彩学院在色彩设计和建筑竞赛上组建了评委会和专家小组,积极地协助未来设计师和建筑师的色彩工作。

NCS色彩学院也负责确保色彩理论知识是提上设计议程。色彩学院有时也以一下组织作为代表出面:

AIC

AIC是一个专注于解决色彩问题的国际性网络组织,专做研究和培训课程。现在这个网络组织已经有来自36个国家的代表,包括学者,色彩研究者,大学讲师,建筑师,室内建筑师和顾问,当中的创建者之一是瑞典色彩中心基金会(Swedish Colour Centre Foundation)。在NCS的支持下,这个网络组织旨在提高NCS系统的国际知名度和影响力。

CMG(色彩营销组织)

色彩学院之前就作为色彩专家参与了CMS关于新“色彩趋势发展方向”(colour trend directions)的生产。在这一过程中,来自世界各地的专家也预示了’ChromaZones’ 。

隆德大学工程学和建筑学学院

隆德大学工程学和建筑学学院在每年的主题周中作为代表出席。我们的色彩培训课程已经成为日常培训的一部分,被纳入到我们的基础课程A系列的AL课程中。

香港房屋署

香港房屋署受政府委托,负责提供优越的住宿条件。从2004开始,NCS就与房屋署一起开设了建筑配色培训课程并由NCS负责日常培训。

香港设计中心

在“设计知识”周专为设计师和设计老师们开设了课程。目前开设的“从无到有”是一门关于艺术和色彩交流科学的课程。

COLOUR ACADEMY

In 2019, we will update the course offering with exciting new launches in connection with the NCS System celebrating 40 years. Visit your favorite course and make an inquiry for information on upcoming course dates.

Do you want to learn basic colour principles and the NCS system? Or are you already a full-fledged NCS user? We help you take your color design to a new level with courses that develop skills within colour design in architecture, interior design and product design.

Our courses are for you who are an architect, interior designer, product designer or colour adviser, and want to deepen your knowledge in colour design. We offer courses for professional colour designers at different levels to meet your specific needs.

About Colour Academy

NCS Colour Academy has offered colour training sessions for more than 75 years. Our aim is to contribute to the improvement of colourisation within architecture, design, colour control, sales, and colour communication – from an aesthetic as well as a functional perspective.

NCS Colour Academy is the academic unit within NCS Colour. It offers tailored university-level guest lectures and presentations at international design fairs and colour conventions. All our knowledge is based on many years’ worth of research and experience.

The authority on colour

NCS Colour Academy’s representatives are on juries and expert panels in colour competitions for colour design and architecture, and work actively to support future designers and architects in their work with colour.

Tasked with ensuring colour knowledge is high on the design agenda, the NCS Colour Academy is also represented within the following organisations, to name a few:

AIC

The AIC (Association Internationale de la Couleur) which object is to encourage colour research and disseminate the gained knowledge from this research. This international network currently has representatives from 36 countries and consists of academics, colour researchers, university lecturers, architects, interior architects, and consultants, where one of the founders is the Swedish Colour Centre Foundation. An organisation that is supported by NCS Colour, and whose purpose is to support and spread the knowledge and research on colour.

CMG (Color Marketing Group)

NCS Colour Academy is a member of Color Marketing Group and are involved in CMG as colour experts to support in the production of CMG’s colour trend directions – forecasts that are created in ChromaZones where globally renowned colour and design experts are invited.

Hong kong housing authority

The Hong Kong Housing Authority was tasked by the government to create attractive accommodation. Since 2004, NCS has partnered with the authority on exterior colourisation training. NCS holds regular training sessions with the housing authority team.

HonG kong Design Center

Courses for designers and design teachers during ‘Knowledge of Design’ week. Current course: ‘From idea to reality’ – about art and the science of colour communication.