NCS in Design

Architect Working On Blueprint

ab 590.00 exkl. MwSt

Erlernen Sie die professionelle Methodik und Strategie um mit Farben zu arbeiten und kommunizieren. NCS in Design konzentriert sich auf die Prinzipien des Farbdesigns und wie man mit dem NCS – Natural Colour System intelligenter mit Farbharmonien arbeitet.

DATUM
18. September 2019 (Schwedisch)

PREIS
590 EUR

Artikelnummer: CAPERC Kategorie:

Produktinformation

NCS in Design ist ein eintägiger Kurs, in dem Sie die Grundlagen der Farbe und deren Anwendung in Ihrer Arbeit erlernen. Ausgehend von der Bedeutung der Farbe und den Grundprinzipien der Farbgestaltung bis wie das Natural Colour System (NCS) Sie bei der Definition von Farbbereichen unterstützen und Farbharmonien und Farbkombinationen erzeugen. NCS in Design bietet Ihnen die Werkzeuge, um unmittelbar nach dem Kurs bewusste Farbentscheidungen zu treffen.

inhalt

  • Die Bedeutung der Farbe
  • Professionelle Farbkommunikation
  • Farbgestaltungsprinzipien
  • Farbbereiche und Kombinationen
  • Eigenfarbe und wahrgenommene Farbe
  • Die Intelligenz von NCS als praktisches Werkzeug im Design

Warum teilnehmen?

  • Lernen Sie, die Intelligenz des NCS – Natural Colour Systems – in Ihrer Arbeit anzuwenden
  • Verwalten Sie die Komplexität der Farbkommunikation
  • Erfahren Sie, wie Sie Farbharmonien und Farbkombinationen erstellen
  • Treffen Sie bewusste Farbentscheidungen und lernen Sie diese motivieren zu können
  • Analysieren Sie und wählen Sie Farben aus basierend auf ihrer Auswirkung in verschiedenen Umgebungen

für wen ist dieser kurs gedacht

NCS in Design ist ein Grundkurs für Sie, die bereits mit Farben arbeiten oder mehr mit Farben in der Architektur oder im Design arbeiten möchten.

Der Kurs ist ebenso für Fachleute und Mitarbeiter in der Farbberatung geeignet, die die Grundlagen der Farbe und die Intelligenz von NCS – Natural Colour System erlernen möchten. Keine Vorkenntnisse in Bezug auf Farbe oder Design sind erforderlich.

inbegriffen

Die Kursgebühr beinhaltet Mittagessen, Erfrischungen in den Pausen und Kursunterlagen. Alle Kursteilnehmer erhalten ebenfalls einen NCS Index 1950. Nach Abschluss des Kurses erhalten Sie ein Zertifikat.

Kursleiter

Bengt Ahlin

Bengt Ahlin ist Farb- und Lichtdesigner mit Aufträgen im privaten und öffentlichen Sektor in Schweden, Norwegen, Dänemark und Deutschland. Bengt Ahlin unterichtet seit 2007 über Themen wie Farbe, Licht, Farbenlehre, Lichtdesign und NCS für NCS Colour Academy. Bengt Ahlin hat gründliche Kenntnisse über den Zusammenhang von Licht und Farbe u.a. durch Studien an der Königlich Technischen Hochschule und an der Universität in Oslo.

praktische details

  • Dauer: 1 Tag
  • Datum: 18. September 2019
  • Zeit: 09:00 – 17:00 Uhr
  • Sprache: Schwedisch (18. September)
  • Veranstaltungsort: NCS Colour Academy, Stockholm, Schweden

KONTAKT

Für weitere Informationen oder Gruppenbuchungen kontaktieren Sie uns unter

academy@ncscolour.com

Zusätzliche Information

Sessions

NCS in Design

Architect Working On Blueprint

From: 590.00 ex. VAT

Learn the professional methodology and strategy on how to communicate and work with colour. NCS in Design focuses on colour design principles and how to work smarter with colour harmonies by using NCS – Natural Colour System.

DATES

PRICE
590 EUR

SKU: CAPERC Category:

Product Description

NCS in Design is a one-day-course from which you will learn the fundamentals of colour and how to apply it in your work. Starting with the importance of colour and the basic principles of colour design, to how the Natural Colour System (NCS) can support you in defining colour areas, creating colour harmonies and colour combinations. NCS in Design gives you the tools to make conscious colour decisions instantly after the course.

content

  • The importance of colour
  • Professional colour communication
  • Colour design principles
  • Colour areas and combinations
  • Perceived and inherent colours
  • The smartness of NCS as a practical tool in design

Why take the course?

  • Learn to apply the smartness of NCS – Natural Colour System – in your work
  • Manage the complexity of colour communication
  • Learn how to create colour harmonies and colour combinations
  • Make conscious colour decisions and how to motivate them
  • Analyse and choose colours based on their impact in different environments

who is this course for

NCS in Design is a basic course and is intended for you who work or would like to work more with colour in architecture, design and interior design. As well as professionals advising in colours (e.g. paint shop staff) that want to learn the fundamentals of colour and the smartness of NCS – Natural Colour System. No previous colour or design knowledge is required to attend.

Included

The course fee includes lunch, refreshments during breaks, course materials and all course participants will also receive an NCS Index 1950. After finishing the course, you will receive a certificate.

Teacher

Bengt Ahlin

Bengt Ahlin is a colour and lighting designer and has assignments and projects in both the public and private sectors in Sweden, Norway, Denmark and Germany. He has taught colour & light, colour theory, lighting design and NCS at Colour Academy since 2007. Bengt has extensive knowledge of light and colour, for example from the Royal Institute of Technology in Stockholm, Sweden and the University of Oslo in Norway.

Practical details

  • Duration: 1 day
  • Date: –
  • Time: –
  • Language: Swedish
  • Location: NCS Colour Academy, Stockholm, Sweden

CONTACT

For further information or group bookings, contact us at

academy@ncscolour.com

Additional information

Sessions

September 18 2019, Stockholm